ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

22

Nov

2017

Voting kicks off on Friday for Mayor Nirenberg’s Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest!

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

15

Nov

Nov

HDRC Meeting

The Historic and Design Review Commission meets the first and third Wednesday of each month.

5

Nov

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales issues statement on mass shooting in Sutherland Springs, TX

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

6

Sep

2017

Improvements made along two Streets within District 2!

Contact: April Luna, 210-207-8026, april.luna@sanantonio.gov

   Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

31

Aug

2017

Councilman Perry’s Statement on Confederate Monument in Travis Park

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

1234

Archive