ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

25

Nov

2019

Mayor Nirenberg announces SAHA board appointments

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



25

Nov

2019

A holiday to be thankful for!

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with your pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782 Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

22

Nov

2019

Free 5K Run, Walk, and Fun Run

Are you ready to GET FIT SA?

Contact:Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

22

Nov

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez issues statement on local ruling for Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

First567810121314Last

Archive