ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

29

May

2018

STEVE PRINCE - San Antonio Door Project

San Antonio Tricentennial community art project celebrates diversity

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov 

25

May

2018

Rising temperatures pose health, safety risks for San Antonio residents, children and pets

City encourages residents to stay alert, hydrate during heat spell

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

25

May

2018

San Antonio International Airport’s Passenger Growth Reaches New Heights:

April is Another Record-Breaking Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)
Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
 
Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515
Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

25

May

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Regional Pools Open for Memorial Day Holiday

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

25

May

2018

The South Texas heat can kill- Don’t risk your pet’s life!

Use common sense when enjoying outdoors or traveling with your pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665, 210-315-3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

First567891011121314Last