ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

11

Jun

2021

City of San Antonio invites residents to participate in virtual FY 2022 budget telephone town hall meetings

City budget survey open through June 21, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov 

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio  
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

11

Jun

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran hosted a Pop-Up COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic at Mission Del Lago Golf Course Club House

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

11

Jun

2021

Mayor’s Youth Engagement Council for Climate Initiatives Celebrates First Year Success

Youth Council representing communities across the city presented community impact projects and policy recommendations

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:

Zack Lyke, Office of the Mayor
(210) 207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Laura Fuller, EcoRise 
laura@ecorise.org

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

11

Jun

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Thanks Her Council Colleagues for Needed Flood Control in District 6

CONTACT: Victor Landa
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

10

Jun

2021

Municipal Open Checkbook Visualization Tool Initiated by Councilman Pelaez Up and Running

Visualization Tool Makes It Easier Than Ever to Understand City Expenditures

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

245678910Last

Archive