ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

5

Apr

2021

Local musicians and artists collaborate with City of San Antonio to increase awareness of the importance of the COVID-19 Vaccine

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

5

Apr

2021

City of San Antonio Invites Residents to Participate in Police Services Review Process

City to host virtual community meetings

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov 
Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov


2

Apr

2021

San Antonio Small Businesses Face $8.3 Billion Capital Gap, With Less Capital Going To Black- and Hispanic-Owned Businesses

Black-and Hispanic-Owned Businesses Also Heavily Represented in Industries Most Impacted By COVID-19

CONTACT: Caitlin Cowart
Caitlin.cowart@sanantonio.gov

1

Apr

2021

San Antonio Vaccine Registry Unanimously Passes Special Council Meeting

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

1

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Viagran helps push forward pilot program for community wide vaccine registry for Covid-19

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

135678910Last

Archive