ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

13

Jan

2021

Vaccination Appointments are full at Southside and Westside WellMed Locations

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov
 
Dan Calderon
DCalderon@wellmed.net
210.774.3571

13

Jan

2021

San Antonio Honors Indigenous Heritage with New Public Art

Comanche Lookout Park installation represents long-standing traditions and ceremonies with artwork by San Antonio based artists

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, 210-207-6730
krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

12

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales is optimistic about the progress of the District 5 Shotgun House Pilot Program

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

12

Jan

2021

Act Now! Child Care Subsidy Enrollment Opportunities Available for Limited Time

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

12

Jan

2021

Forest Hills Branch Library Resumes Services as Renovations Near Completion

Computer access by appointment and expanded Contact-Free Pickup hours now available

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

124678910Last

Archive