ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

20

Dec

2019

Red & Green Represent the Holidays and Silver & Black Represent the Spurs: San Antonio International Airport Has it All!

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov



20

Dec

2019

Be Merry! Howl-iday Party Tips for Your Pet!

Hosting a Christmas or New Years party? Check out these tips to help your pet during the festivities!

Are you hosting the big holiday party this year? It may sound like a grand time to you, but it can be a stressful time for your pets. Here are some tips on how you can help them enjoy the holiday as much as you!

19

Dec

2019

MÖTLEY CRÜE, DEF LEPPARD, POISON, JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS

Stadium Tour 2020 to play Alamodome on June 21

The Stadium Tour Contact:
Kristen Foster, Kristen.Foster@fullcoveragecommunications.com



Live Nation U.S. Concerts Media Contacts:
Emily Bender, EmilyBender@livenation.com
Monique Sowinski, MoniqueSowinski@livenation.com

17

Dec

2019

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

17

Dec

2019

Residents need to protect their pets from coming cold

Overnight temps expected to dip below freezing; ACS warns pet owners

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov


123578910Last

Archive