ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

16

Dec

2019

Holidays and Pets-Naughty or Nice?

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with companion animals

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov



16

Dec

2019

Season’s Readings from the San Antonio Public Library

Eat, Read & be Merry this Holiday Season at San Antonio Public Library

CONTACT:
Claudia Balarin, 210-207-2614
407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
210-315-6415, Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov



13

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan issues statement on the amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Jada Rodgers, (210) 887-7422
jada.rodgers@sanantonio.gov

13

Dec

2019

More than 200 Affordable Housing Units Coming to Families in San Antonio

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

12

Dec

2019

Councilman Treviño, neighborhoods celebrate amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

123468910Last

Archive