ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

21

Jun

2018

300 + Jobs and infrastructure improvements coming to District 2

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown
210.207.2123, celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

21

Jun

2018

Councilman Courage applauds increased campaign finance transparency

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

21

Jun

2018

50 Free Digital Magazine Subscriptions Now Available with Your San Antonio Public Library Card

Direct access to OK! Magazine, Newsweek, Reader’s Digest, Bloomberg Businessweek, and more with no waiting and no holds

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

21

Jun

2018

40 District 7 Residents Graduate from Neighborhood Leadership Academy

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.Valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
DISTRICT 7 CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
Matteo.Trevino@sanantonio.gov

21

Jun

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Mayor’s Housing Task Force Costs Overwhelming

Contact: Joseph Lopez
(210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

First234567891011Last