ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

25

Mar

2021

Reopening of District 2 Offices

Contact: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

 

Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

25

Mar

2021

Animal Care Services unveils new tool for local pet parents

Searchable map includes veterinary clinic locations, services and more

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

25

Mar

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, March 26, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

24

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Viagran visits senior centers to distribute meals and medals

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

24

Mar

2021

Alamodome will open 30,000 COVID-19 vaccine appointments tomorrow evening

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

First2345791011Last

Archive