ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

24

Mar

2021

New Non-Stop Flights to León, Mexico at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov  

23

Mar

2021

Palo Alto College and Council District 4 partner for the #ShowMeYourMask Virtual Competition and Fiesta “Maskarade” Runway Show

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                                                                                      
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
 
Palo Alto College: Jennifer Pue
Cell: (210) 392-0581
jpue2@alamo.edu
 
Paige Wolf, Director of Communications
Fiesta San Antonio Commission
(210) 410-5453
paige@fiestasanantonio.org

23

Mar

2021

District 2 CLEAN UP LIVE UP CRIME DOWN CONTINUES

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

22

Mar

2021

Aggravated Assault Suspect Wanted

Cesar Guerra-Garcia, 44 years old

21

Mar

2021

Assistance Needed in Identifying Suspects in Murder Case

SAPD Case #: 21-048335

First34568101112Last

Archive