ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

10

Jun

2020

City Council creates a forum for dialogue about policing in San Antonio

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
SAPD: (210) 207-7579   
 
District 6: Caprice Taylor, (210) 313-1195
caprice.taylor@sanantonio.gov

9

Jun

2020

City of San Antonio Opening Cooling Centers

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-6980
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

8

Jun

2020

City to light Tower of the Americas, other buildings in gold and crimson to honor George Floyd

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
 
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

8

Jun

2020

Happy Tails: June 1, 2020 – June 7, 2020

447 pets found homes last week! This is the second consecutive week our team found placement to nearly half a thousand pets!

8

Jun

2020

Metro Health Alerts Public of Ozone Action Day and High Temperatures

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov 

First34568101112Last

Archive