ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

27

Aug

2019

July Proves to be a Productive Month of Success for San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

26

Aug

2019

City Departments Remind Community of Safety Practices during the Heat Advisory

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

22

Aug

2019

Councilman Perry Troubled by Implications of Climate Action & Adaption Plan

CONTACT: Paul Jimenez,
Office: (210)207-7063 Cell: (210)379-5596,
Paul.Jimenez@sanantonio.gov

22

Aug

2019

SA Climate Ready releases updated draft of Climate Action and Adaptation Plan

Plan offers pathway for healthy, resilient future

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

20

Aug

2019

Harlandale ISD Teams Up with San Antonio Public Library to Modernize Reading and Literacy through E-books and E-audiobooks

Shared goal to promote digital learning in the community

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

First34568101112Last

Archive