ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

6

Sep

2018

Metro Health Investigates Foodborne Illness at Local Restaurant

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

6

Sep

2018

San Antonio highlighted in Brookings International Trade Study

CONTACT: Trevor Whitney, Economic Development Department, 210-207-7049, trevor.whitney@sanantonio.gov
Jamie Bloodsworth, San Antonio Economic Development Foundation, 210-226-1395, jbloodsworth@sanantonioedf.com
Max Bouchet, Brookings Institution’s Metropolitan Policy Program, 202-797-6271, mbouchet@brookings.edu

6

Sep

2018

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on Ernst & Young Expansion

CONTACT: Ruben Lizalde, (210) 207-7006
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov

5

Sep

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for City Employee Pay Review

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

5

Sep

2018

City of San Antonio, Partners Announce 2018 Diez y Seis de Septiembre Events

Tricentennial Year Commemoration Includes Events Combined for the First Time Ever

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

First3456789101112Last

Archive