ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

31

May

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for Increased Property Tax Reductions for Disabled Veterans

Contact: Joseph Lopez
(210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

31

May

2018

Record number of residents spoke up about the FY 2019 budget through Fourth Annual SASpeakUp Campaign

Nearly 8,000 residents shared their budget priorities through survey and social media

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

29

May

2018

Look Local Night celebrates and showcases local retail entrepreneurs while activating Houston Street

Contact: Debbie Rios-Vanskike;
O: (210) 207-6004; C: (210) 330-9940
Email: Debbie.rios-vanskike@sanantonio.gov

29

May

2018

Access the New York Times For Free Through the San Antonio Public Library

Direct access to online content is now available at any San Antonio Public Library location or from anywhere at mysapl.org

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

29

May

2018

Be empowered!

City’s Department of Human Services holding free rental housing workshops

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

First45678910111213Last