News Releases

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Privacy Practices

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

17

Jan

2020

San Antonio International Airport Hosts DreamWeek Events: Art & Music to Entertain and Educate Travelers

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (14)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

17

Jan

2020

The City of San Antonio’s Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission announces details for the 33rd annual MLK March

San Antonio’s march is one of the largest in the nation

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (29)

16

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Commends Passage of Ordinance Continuing Culebra Creek Park Project

CONTACT: Ashley Barth 210-633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (56)

15

Jan

2020

Governance Committee votes to advance policy request to create formal Renters Commission

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (67)

14

Jan

2020

Councilmembers Commend Intergovernmental Relation Committee’s Passage of Resolution Affirming National League of Cities’ Leading Together Cities Agenda for the 2020 U.S. Presidential Election

CONTACT: Veronica Johannsen, 210-305-0831
veronica.johannsen@sanantonio.gov
Ruben Lizalde, 210-207-7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (91)
RSS
1345678910Last