News Releases

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

23

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran Joins National League of Cities 2020 Presidential Task Force

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (20)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 3 News

Tags:

22

Oct

2019

Celebrate Día de los Muertos with FREE events at Market Square!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (39)

22

Oct

2019

San Antonio and VIA Announce Partnership with NACTO, NRDC, and Bloomberg Philanthropies to Redesign Streets for Faster Transit and Improved Safety for People Walking and Biking

This Effort, Part of the American Cities Climate Challenge, is a Down Payment on SA Climate Ready, San Antonio’s Commitment to Emissions Reductions

CONTACT: City of San Antonio
Ashley Alvarez
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov
210-207-2098


VIA Metropolitan Transit
Lorraine Pulido, Ph.D.
Lorraine.Pulido@viainfo.net
210-362-5868


NACTO
Alexander Engel
alex@nacto.org
646-324-2919



Comments (0)
Number of views (208)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

21

Oct

2019

Municipal Court Presiding Judge John Bull Announces Retirement

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

 

Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (104)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Oct

2019

Day of the Dead Exhibits Coming to Centro de Artes Gallery

Two individually curated exhibits examine the history of the celebration

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (143)
RSS
1345678910Last