News Releases

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

28

Jan

2020

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates Most Successful Year Ever

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (45)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

28

Jan

2020

San Antonio Arts Organizations Join Together to Support Arts San Antonio Patrons

Options provided for ticket exchanges following the organization’s closure

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (61)

27

Jan

2020

Mission San Jose Neighborhood Association and City Council District 3 Launch Roosevelt Beautification Project

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (87)

27

Jan

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Shares Latest Creative Economy Data

Data shows increase in both creative economy employment and economic impact

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (102)

27

Jan

2020

Community input sought for Homeless Strategic Plan

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

CONTACT: Patrick Wigmore, Homebase
(917) 363-8248
Patrick@homebaseccc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (295)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last