News Releases

Office

COVID-19 Hotline
210.207.5779
Email: COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

26

Oct

2020

Councilwoman Viagran Attends Lake Eerie – A Halloween Haunted Park Drive Thru

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristen.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (12)

26

Oct

2020

City of San Antonio Officials Raise Awareness of Violence Prevention Efforts and Launch Inaugural Domestic Violence Awareness Symposium

CONTACTS: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  
 
SAPD: Sgt. Michelle Ramos, 210-207-7579
michelle.ramos@sanantonio.gov
 
Laura Mayes; Government & Public Affairs 
(210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (47)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, SAPD News

Tags:

26

Oct

2020

New ‘Door of Equality (La Puerta de Igualdad)’ Public Art Installation Showcases San Antonio’s Welcoming Spirit

33-foot sculpture a gift to the City of San Antonio from famed Mexican artist Sebastian

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6970, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (71)

25

Oct

2020

Pre-K 4 SA closes East Education Center following COVID-19 cases

All staff were tested today; students to be tested tomorrow

CONTACTS: Jeff Coyle, (210) 535-9015​​​​​
​Paul Chapman, (210) 771-7610​​   

Comments (0)
Number of views (50)
Read more

Categories: City News, PreK4SA

Tags:

23

Oct

2020

Bexar County Medical Society Alliance and the Mitchell Chang Foundation donate COVID-19 safety supplies for District 4 residents

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (99)
RSS
1345678910Last