News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

20

Aug

2019

Harlandale ISD Teams Up with San Antonio Public Library to Modernize Reading and Literacy through E-books and E-audiobooks

Shared goal to promote digital learning in the community

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (67)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

19

Aug

2019

City Council approves $9.8 million contract for Quintana Rd. construction

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (99)

19

Aug

2019

San Antonio’s Airport Ambassadors Receive High Praise from City Leaders

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (94)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan and fellow councilmembers call for action on gun violence in Texas

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (149)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Viagran urges elected officials to act on stricter gun control

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (128)
RSS
1345678910Last