News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

18

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales statement regarding today’s vote on the Chick-fil-a amendment

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (144)

18

Apr

2019

District 1 Councilman Treviño announces first-ever residential sidewalk repair pilot program as part of Sidewalk Masterplan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (75)

16

Apr

2019

Councilman Pelaez Files CCR to Require Baby Changing Stations in New Builds with Restroom Facilities

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882, Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (108)

12

Apr

2019

San Antonio stronger than ever

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (188)

12

Apr

2019

Councilmembers Gonzales and Brockhouse for Feasibility Study to Support a New Comprehensive Multigenerational Senior Center in the Westside of San Antonio

CONTACT for District 5: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov
or
CONTACT for District 6: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (131)
RSS
12345678910Last