News Releases

Office

COVID-19 Hotline
Call 311, option 8
Email: COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter Follow Metro Health on Instagram

8

Apr

2021

Councilman Pelaez Provides Statement on American Rescue Plan Stimulus Funds Coming to San Antonio, Legislation Filed in the 87th Legislature

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (186)

1

Apr

2021

San Antonio Vaccine Registry Unanimously Passes Special Council Meeting

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (540)

1

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Viagran helps push forward pilot program for community wide vaccine registry for Covid-19

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (384)

31

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Council’s Decision to Create Vaccine Registry

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (308)

31

Mar

2021

San Antonio chosen to host 2022 Warrior Games

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (289)
RSS
1345678910Last