News Releases

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Privacy Practices

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

25

Nov

2019

Mayor Nirenberg announces SAHA board appointments

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (313)

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (366)

22

Nov

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez issues statement on local ruling for Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (219)

22

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio Statement Regarding Sick and Safe Leave Ruling

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (831)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System lands more than $30 million in savings during 2019 bond sale

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (161)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last