News Releases

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

15

Oct

2019

Councilman Courage’s Statement on Tragic Loss of Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Ryder Billo, O: 210.207.0953 | C: 361.571.7269
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (81)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Shares Condolences on Fallen San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (60)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan and District 2 Mourn the Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (87)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Matthew Baiza
Office: (210) 207-3749; Cell: (210) 870-0484
matthew.baiza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (46)

15

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on tragic loss of Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (52)
RSS
1345678910Last