News Releases

Office

COVID-19 Hotline
Call 311, option 8
Email: COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter Follow Metro Health on Instagram

4

Mar

2021

Councilman Perry Calls for More Small Business Representation on Ready to Work Advisory Board

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (39)

4

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Celebrates the Legacy of Dora Jordan

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (46)

4

Mar

2021

Salado Creek Hike and Bike Trail expansion on Southside moves forward

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (55)

4

Mar

2021

City of San Antonio and SAWS announce the closure of bottled and bulk water distribution sites

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Anne Hayden, (210) 233-3622
anne.hayden@saws.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (92)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Lauds Appointment of Fourteen Municipal Court Judges

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (77)
RSS
1345678910Last