News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran celebrates grand opening of T.J Maxx San Antonio Distribution Center

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (96)

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales lauds today’s Frio St. Project Ribbon-Cutting as a Spark for Westside Transformation and Complete-Street Design

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (22)

21

May

2019

City announces Memorial Day holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (31)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

21

May

2019

Metro Health Hosts Public Meeting to Share Ozone Attainment Master Plan

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil Office: (210)207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (113)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

20

May

2019

Enjoy The Outdoors Smoke And Tobacco-Free Beginning June 1

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (899)
RSS
1345678910Last