News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

19

Apr

2019

City Announces Fiesta San Jacinto holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT:
Tracy Talavera, (210) 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (406)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

19

Apr

2019

Downtown Tuesday Announces Fiesta “Siesta”

Free parking will be suspended on Tuesday, April 23

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (253)

18

Apr

2019

Exercise your civic duty: May 4 general election early voting begins Monday, April 22

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (641)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

18

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales statement regarding today’s vote on the Chick-fil-a amendment

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (477)

18

Apr

2019

San Antonio International Airport Becomes Backdrop for Grand Parade

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (383)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
First567810121314Last