News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

12

Jun

2019

Pool Season Opens With A Splash San Antonio’s Newest Pool Opening at Elmendorf Lake Park

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-702-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (397)

11

Jun

2019

Qualifying residents are encouraged to apply for free roof via Under 1 Roof Program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (484)

10

Jun

2019

FOREVERYONEHOME: COHORT CITIES CHOSEN FOR INCLUSIVE HOUSING POLICY INITIATIVE

Indianapolis, San Antonio, Winston-Salem Selected for 18-Month Equity Project to Reduce Displacement and Promote Lasting Affordability.

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210)-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Brandon Frazier, BFrazier@groundedsolutions.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (179)

10

Jun

2019

Vietnam Veterans of America honor Councilwoman Viagran for support and commitment

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (392)

7

Jun

2019

Exercise Your Civic Duty!

The Run-off Election for Mayor and Council Districts 2, 4, and 6 is Saturday, June 8

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas / (210) 207-7253;
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (531)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

RSS
First567810121314Last