News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

10

May

2019

Fourth Annual City Manager’s Excellence Award Recipients Announced

Five awards, fifteen employees recognized for outstanding public service

CONTACT: Roxanne Y. Olivarri
(210) 207-2013
roxanne.olivarri@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (389)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Resources

Tags:

9

May

2019

Councilman Rey Saldaña hosts his last District 4 Teacher Appreciation Week: Operation Coffee Drop-Off & School Supply Pop-Up Shop

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (248)

9

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran extends Mission Del Lago TIRZ Development

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (304)

9

May

2019

FY2020 Budget Survey Deadline Extended

Residents have until May 19 to share their priorities for the FY2020 Budget

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (213)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

May

2019

Councilmembers Gonzales and Pelaez call for funding for a domestic and intimate partner violence strategy

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (356)
RSS
First678911131415Last