News Releases

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Privacy Practices

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

14

Jan

2020

Day of the Dead Gallery Talk and Q&A Offers Last chance to Learn about Day of the Dead Origins from Dr. Ruben Cordova, Curator

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (254)

14

Jan

2020

City of San Antonio Launches SASpeakUp Survey to Hear from Small Business Owners

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
Erin.Nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (119)

13

Jan

2020

City announces Martin Luther King Jr. holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (274)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Jan

2020

Landa Branch Library to Close Temporarily for Renovations

Book drop will remain open and digital materials will be available at mysapl.org

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin, 210-207-2614
407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov
Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
210-315-6415, Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (123)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

9

Jan

2020

City of San Antonio’s statement on Lime’s decision to withdraw dockless vehicles from the San Antonio market

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (224)
RSS
245678910Last