News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

10

Jul

2019

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (397)

9

Jul

2019

Eisenhauer Road Closure

Repairs to railroad crossing will mean a full street closure

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (203)

2

Jul

2019

Mayor responds to fire union arbitration decision

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (375)

2

Jul

2019

High Traffic Expected at San Antonio International Airport during Fourth of July

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (323)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Jul

2019

City of San Antonio Statement on Fire Union’s Declaration of Impasse

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (223)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
245678910Last