News Releases

Office

COVID-19 Hotline
210.207.5779
Email: COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

27

Jul

2018

FREE UTSA Football Fan Day set for Aug. 25 at Alamodome

CONTACT: Kyle Stephens, UTSA Athletics,
210-887-363, kyle.stephens@utsa.edu
Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial,
210-207-133, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2416)

20

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Commemorative Book on Sale Now

CONTACT:
Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial
210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1949)

15

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Legacy Project Lincoln Park Splash Pad Set to Open

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1812)

14

Jun

2018

Spanish Governor’s Palace Closed Temporarily on Friday, June 15 and Saturday, June 16

Contact: Bianca Guevara, World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, bianca.guevara@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2018)

7

Jun

2018

THEIR MAJESTIES THE KING AND QUEEN OF SPAIN TO CELEBRATE SAN ANTONIO’S TRICENTENNIAL WITH OFFICIAL VISIT

Contacts: Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial, 210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Bruce Davidson, Office of Mayor Ron Nirenberg, 210-207-8998, bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Monica Ramos, Bexar County, 210-335-2742, monica.ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (2162)
RSS
1234