News Releases

Office

COVID-19 Hotline
Call 311, option 8
Email: COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter Follow Metro Health on Instagram

2

Mar

2021

Memorial Branch Library to Undergo Renovations

Contact-Free Pickup and outdoor Wi-Fi access will continue with adjusted hours

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (118)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

1

Mar

2021

San Antonio International Airport Wins World’s Best Airport Award for Customer Experience

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (230)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

28

Feb

2021

City of San Antonio, Bexar County, San Antonio Food Bank will continue to operate bottled water distribution sites

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio; (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, City of San Antonio; 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, (210) 335-2742 
Monica.ramos@bexar.org 

Comments (0)
Number of views (752)
Read more

Categories: City News, Emergency Update

Tags:

28

Feb

2021

Alamodome will open 10,000 COVID-19 vaccine appointments today

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (1061)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

26

Feb

2021

District 1 and World Heritage Office Partner to Support Local Restaurants with Eat on the Street Program

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso         
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (282)
RSS
135678910Last