News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales outlines District 5 priorities in the FY 2020 City Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (33)

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda’s Statement on the Approval of the FY2020 Budget

CONTACT: Ashley Barth, 210-633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (26)

12

Sep

2019

Mayor Nirenberg applauds adoption of FY2020 budget

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (37)

12

Sep

2019

City Council adopts Fiscal Year 2020 Budget with new property tax homestead exemption and focus on strong families and children

More than 12,000 residents participated in the budgeting process through fifth annual SASpeakUp campaign

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media:
Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (45)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

11

Sep

2019

KaBOOM! Playground Build Day at Pearsall Park

100 Volunteers Needed

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (71)
RSS
135678910Last