News Releases

Office

COVID-19 Hotline
Call 311, option 8
Email: COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter Follow Metro Health on Instagram

26

Feb

2021

City of San Antonio, Bexar County, San Antonio Food Bank will continue to operate bottled water distribution sites

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio; (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, City of San Antonio; 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, (210) 335-2742 
Monica.ramos@bexar.org 

Comments (0)
Number of views (711)
Read more

Categories: City News, Emergency Update

Tags:

26

Feb

2021

ZAP! ZOOM! BOOM! San Antonio Public Library to host first virtual, all-ages, Pop Madness event this weekend!

CONTACT: Reyna Martinez, 210-207-2592 
Reyna.Martinez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (220)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

25

Feb

2021

City temporarily consolidates bottled water distribution sites due to inclement weather

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio; (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, City of San Antonio; 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, (210) 335-2742 
Monica.ramos@bexar.org 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1276)
Read more

Categories: City News, Emergency Update

Tags:

25

Feb

2021

District 2 Water Distribution During the Height of the Winter Storm in Efforts to Helps Hundreds of Families in Need

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (242)

25

Feb

2021

New Date Scheduled! Memorial Virtual Community Meeting

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577 
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (124)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
124678910Last