News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

10

Sep

2019

Councilman Courage commends County Officials on proactive initiatives to reduce gun violence

CONTACT: Ryder Billo, O: 210-207-0953
C: 361-571-7269, Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (70)

6

Sep

2019

REHABARAMA arrives to the Mission Historic District

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, 210-207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (158)

4

Sep

2019

City of San Antonio and Collaborative Partners Kick Off 2019 World Heritage Festival taking place September 4-8

CONTACT: Javier Flores, World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov
John Boggess, Boggess Communications
210-414-9753, jaboggess@att.net

Comments (0)
Number of views (329)

4

Sep

2019

September is National Library Card Sign-Up Month

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (209)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

4

Sep

2019

City of San Antonio Department of Human Services Celebrating National Senior Center Month

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (200)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

RSS
124678910Last