News Releases

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Privacy Practices

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

19

Dec

2019

MÖTLEY CRÜE, DEF LEPPARD, POISON, JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS

Stadium Tour 2020 to play Alamodome on June 21

The Stadium Tour Contact:
Kristen Foster, Kristen.Foster@fullcoveragecommunications.com



Live Nation U.S. Concerts Media Contacts:
Emily Bender, EmilyBender@livenation.com
Monique Sowinski, MoniqueSowinski@livenation.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (558)

17

Dec

2019

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1191)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

17

Dec

2019

Residents need to protect their pets from coming cold

Overnight temps expected to dip below freezing; ACS warns pet owners

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (306)

16

Dec

2019

Holidays and Pets-Naughty or Nice?

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with companion animals

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (299)

16

Dec

2019

Season’s Readings from the San Antonio Public Library

Eat, Read & be Merry this Holiday Season at San Antonio Public Library

CONTACT:
Claudia Balarin, 210-207-2614
407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
210-315-6415, Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (273)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
124678910Last