News Releases

Office

COVID-19 Hotline
Call 311, option 8
Email: COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter Follow Metro Health on Instagram

24

Feb

2021

City of San Antonio creates text alert notification for COVID-19 vaccine availability

Residents can text Vaccine to 55000 or Vacuna to 55000 to sign up for alerts

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (1289)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

23

Feb

2021

City of San Antonio launches Emergency Resource Call Center and Website for Severe Winter Weather Recovery

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (9631)
Read more

Categories: City News, Emergency Update

Tags:

23

Feb

2021

Food Distribution in District 3 helps hundreds of families in need

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (334)

23

Feb

2021

Councilman Courage Proposes Solutions to Protect San Antonio Residents from Energy Costs and Ensure Accountability

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (257)

22

Feb

2021

Mayor Nirenberg unveils SAWS’ Community Pipe Repair Fund

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (941)
RSS
123578910Last