News Releases

Office

COVID-19 Hotline
210.207.5779
Email: COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

17

May

2019

“Let’s Swim SA” San Antonio Parks and Recreation Opens Registration for Free Group Swim Lessons

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1606)

1

May

2019

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Regional Pools Open for Pre-Season Swimming Fun

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2127)

10

Apr

2019

City and Former Mayor Edward Garza Break Ground on City’s New Drainage and Soccer Field Project

CONTACT: April Alcoser Luna (210) 207.8026
april.luna@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2059)

10

Apr

2019

Curfew lifted at selected parks for Easter holiday festivities

CONTACT: Chris Espinoza, 210-207-4207
Chris.Espinoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1763)

2

Apr

2019

The CarMax Foundation and KaBOOM! Put Kids First by Increasing Access to Play in San Antonio

200 Community Volunteers Unite to Build a New Playground at Kennedy Park

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov
Lindsey Duke, 804-317-8852
lindsey_duke@carmax.com
Tamara Grider, 202-464-6196
tgrider@kaboom.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (1573)
RSS
12345678