News Releases

Office

COVID-19 Hotline
210.207.5779
Email: COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

17

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Celebrates Investment in Public Health in FY 2021 Budget

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (340)

17

Sep

2020

Mayor Nirenberg statement on 2021 budget

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (382)

11

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Rocha Garcia delivers food to District 4 residents in partnership with San Antonio Food Bank and San Antonio Professional Firefighters Association

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (596)

11

Sep

2020

SAN ANTONIO SEEKS UNIQUE SOLUTION TO SHADE EQUITY FOR DOWNTOWN

CONTACTS: District 1: Lawson Picasso, Cell: (361)-960-5493 lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov
AIA San Antonio: Torrey Stanley Carleton, (210) 316-8073, torrey@aiasa.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (482)

11

Sep

2020

Councilman Courage Supportive of the City’s Proposal to Continue Protection of the Edwards Aquifer

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (391)
RSS
123578910Last