News Releases

Office

COVID-19 Hotline
210.207.5779
Email: COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
Mon. - Fri., 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

11

Jun

2020

Metro Health issues Health Directive as the State of Texas reopens more services

CONTACT:
For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (1353)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

11

Jun

2020

City of San Antonio Statement on Termination of Firefighter

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
Joe Arrington, (210) 207-4926
joe.arrington@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (491)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

10

Jun

2020

City Council creates a forum for dialogue about policing in San Antonio

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
SAPD: (210) 207-7579   
 
District 6: Caprice Taylor, (210) 313-1195
caprice.taylor@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (7548)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

Jun

2020

City of San Antonio Opening Cooling Centers

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-6980
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (659)

8

Jun

2020

City to light Tower of the Americas, other buildings in gold and crimson to honor George Floyd

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
 
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (463)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
123578910Last