News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

9

May

2019

FY2020 Budget Survey Deadline Extended

Residents have until May 19 to share their priorities for the FY2020 Budget

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (143)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

May

2019

Councilmembers Gonzales and Pelaez call for funding for a domestic and intimate partner violence strategy

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (241)

9

May

2019

Metro Health Recognizes May as Trauma Informed Care Awareness Month

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (792)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

8

May

2019

San Antonio City Council Goes on the Road

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (163)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

May

2019

Dogs seized in cruelty case still seeking homes

Placement desperately needed for dogs taken out of unlivable conditions

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov 
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (185)
RSS
123468910Last