News Releases

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

5

Nov

2019

District 2 Office to host Contractor & Developer Fair

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (158)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

4

Nov

2019

City announces Veterans Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (552)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

4

Nov

2019

Lending a paw during National Shelter Appreciation Week

First full week of November dedicated to increasing community support of animal shelters

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782 Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (141)

1

Nov

2019

San Antonio Public Library Hosts Celebrated Puerto Rican Author, Esmeralda Santiago

San Antonio Public Library partners with Puerto Rican Heritage Society for their 30th Anniversary event

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin, 210-207-2614
407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (199)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

1

Nov

2019

New Hike & Bike Trail along Stinson Municipal Airport and San Antonio River Unveiled Today

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (342)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
123468910Last