News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

30

Aug

2019

Right to Counsel Pilot receives funding through 2020 Budget to aid renters facing eviction

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (277)

30

Aug

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this September at Market Square, La Villita, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (290)

29

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding Lila Cockrell

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (182)

29

Aug

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on Lila Cockrell

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (231)

29

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda Appointed to Executive Committee of the Alamo Area Metropolitan Planning Organization

CONTACT: Dr. Andrea Guerrero-Guajardo, 210-781-1047
andrea.guajardo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (169)
RSS
123468910Last