News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Courage lauds passage of COSA’s first Homestead Tax Exemption

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (152)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Perry Celebrates Approval of City Homestead Tax Exemption

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (152)

25

Jun

2019

Mayor backs homestead exemption without tax rate increase

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (281)

21

Jun

2019

First Day of Summer Celebrated at San Antonio International Airport: One of a Kind Dance Performance

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (317)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

21

Jun

2019

San Antonio International Airport Continues Record Breaking Ways: Capacity Growth Key to Passenger Retention

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (358)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
123468910Last