News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

29

Aug

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez to Host The Second Part of Town Hall Series on Mass Shootings with Major Law Enforcement Departments

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (165)

28

Aug

2019

City of San Antonio, Partners Announce 2019 Diez y Seis de Septiembre Events

25th Anniversary of the City of San Antonio Diez y Seis de Septiembre Commission

CONTACT: Carol Schliesigner, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (792)

28

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia proposes offering Stop the BleedÒ Training Course to all City of San Antonio employees including Mayor and Council Offices

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                          
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (120)

27

Aug

2019

City announces Labor Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (281)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

27

Aug

2019

July Proves to be a Productive Month of Success for San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (180)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
First2345791011Last