News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

1

May

2019

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Regional Pools Open for Pre-Season Swimming Fun

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (250)

1

May

2019

Doorbell video captures heartbreaking pet abandonment

ACS investigators seeking identity of person seen tying up bewildered dog

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (185)

30

Apr

2019

Mayor Ron Nirenberg and the Mayor’s Fitness Council Announce the Release of the Mental and Behavioral Health Toolkit

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (182)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Apr

2019

Bexar County announces interest in partnering with the City of San Antonio’s Under 1 Roof program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (328)

30

Apr

2019

District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran Celebrates New Improvements for Little League Baseball Complex

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (215)
RSS
First34568101112Last