News Releases
 

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

19

Jun

2019

Summer at Stinson Municipal Airport is a Learning Experience: ACE Academy Camp Begins

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428,  tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (298)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

18

Jun

2019

New Exhibit Features Works by San Antonio’s NYFA Immigrant Artist Mentoring Program Participants

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (772)

18

Jun

2019

Local Chef and Restaurant Owner Leads San Antonio’s Efforts to Advance Seafood Sustainability through Nationally-Renowned Program

CONTACT: Laura Serrano, 210-207-7256
Laura.Serrano@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (260)

14

Jun

2019

Animal Care Services hosts “Name your Own Price” event

Too many dogs, too few adopters and fosters has sparked overcrowding

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (444)

14

Jun

2019

San Antonio Chef Recognized as the International UNESCO Creative Cities Chef at the XIII Annual Conference in Italy

CONTACT: Laura Serrano, 210-207-7256
Laura.Serrano@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (282)
RSS
First34568101112Last