News Releases

Office

24/7 Emergency Contact
210.207.8876

Services
See a complete listing of our Clinics & Locations.

Administrative Office (No services offered at this location)
111 Soledad, Suite 1000
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8780

Internship Opportunities
For internship opportunities, please visit the HR Career Center.

Email Metro Health Visit Metro Health on facebook Follow Metro Health on Twitter

28

Oct

2019

MLK Commission Announces 5th Annual Art Contest

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (339)

28

Oct

2019

Small-Scale Housing Development workshop to be held October 29 to address the need for affordable housing in District 5

CONTACT: Vi ctor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (147)

25

Oct

2019

Flying Continues to get Easier at SAT with Community Engagement, Strategic Development Plans, Record Passenger Growth and More

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov


Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov


 

Comments (0)
Number of views (278)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

23

Oct

2019

City transitioning migrant services to nonprofit partners


CONTACT: Roland Martinez (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov


Laura E. Mayes (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (356)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Resources

Tags:

23

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran Joins National League of Cities 2020 Presidential Task Force

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (226)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 3 News

Tags:

RSS
First45679111213Last