Mayor Ron Nirenberg

sa.Gov Home > Office of the Mayor

Staff

  • Ivalis Gonzalez Mezacontact icon
    Chief of Staff
  • Bruce Davidsoncontact icon
    Director of Communications
  • Michelle Lugalia-Holloncontact icon
    Director of Policy
  • Rocío Guenthercontact icon
    Director of Constituent Services
  • Zack Lykecontact icon
    Senior Communications Advisor
  • Victoria Shoemakercontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Juan Valdezcontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Jackie Boldscontact icon
    Executive Assistant
  • Alice Aguirrecontact icon
    Senior Executive Secretary

13

Jan

2021

Councilman Clayton Perry Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ Military Communities Council Committee

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (99)

13

Jan

2021

Intergovernmental Relations Committee Receives Updates on Incoming Federal Coronavirus Relief, Omnibus Funds

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
erin.nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (81)

13

Jan

2021

Councilwomen in District 3 and District 4 Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ 2021 Human Development Committee

CONTACT: District 4: Rosana Galaviz, (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
 
District 3: Kristy Hernandez, (210) 207-0969
Kristy.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (99)

13

Jan

2021

Vaccination Appointments are full at Southside and Westside WellMed Locations

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov
 
Dan Calderon
DCalderon@wellmed.net
210.774.3571

Comments (0)
Number of views (458)

12

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales is optimistic about the progress of the District 5 Shotgun House Pilot Program

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (101)
RSS
1345678910Last