Mayor Ron Nirenberg

sa.Gov Home > Office of the Mayor

Staff

  • Jim Greenwoodcontact icon
    Chief of Staff
  • Bruce Davidsoncontact icon
    Communications Director
  • Zack Lykecontact icon
    Senior Communications Advisor
  • Victoria Gonzalezcontact icon
    Sr. Policy Advisor
  • Ivalis Gonzalez Mezacontact icon
    Director of Policy & Public Engagement
  • Rocío Guenthercontact icon
    Director of Constituent Services
  • Jackie Boldscontact icon
    Executive Assistant
  • Alice Aguirrecontact icon
    Senior Executive Secretary

25

Nov

2019

Mayor Nirenberg announces SAHA board appointments

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (254)

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (289)

22

Nov

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez issues statement on local ruling for Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (162)

22

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio Statement Regarding Sick and Safe Leave Ruling

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (544)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System lands more than $30 million in savings during 2019 bond sale

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (120)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last