Mayor Ron Nirenberg

sa.Gov Home > Office of the Mayor


  • Ivalis Gonzalez Mezacontact icon
    Chief of Staff
  • Bruce Davidsoncontact icon
    Director of Communications
  • Michelle Lugalia-Holloncontact icon
    Director of Policy
  • Rocío Guenthercontact icon
    Director of Constituent Services
  • Zack Lykecontact icon
    Senior Communications Advisor
  • Victoria Shoemakercontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Juan Valdezcontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Jackie Boldscontact icon
    Executive Assistant
  • Alice Aguirrecontact icon
    Senior Executive Secretary




Mayor Nirenberg Joins New Climate Mayors Steering Committee to Guide Citywide Climate Action

Committee will serve to galvanize U.S. climate leadership at the local level among 400+ network members

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210.207.8998
Zack Lyke, 210.207.8448

Comments (0)
Number of views (1392)