Mayor Ron Nirenberg

sa.Gov Home > Office of the Mayor

Staff

  • Ivalis Gonzalez Mezacontact icon
    Chief of Staff
  • Bruce Davidsoncontact icon
    Director of Communications
  • Michelle Lugalia-Holloncontact icon
    Director of Policy
  • Rocío Guenthercontact icon
    Director of Constituent Services
  • Zack Lykecontact icon
    Senior Communications Advisor
  • Victoria Shoemakercontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Juan Valdezcontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Jackie Boldscontact icon
    Executive Assistant
  • Cynthia Ybarracontact icon
    Interim Senior Executive Secretary

22

Nov

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez issues statement on local ruling for Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (956)

22

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio Statement Regarding Sick and Safe Leave Ruling

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3973)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System lands more than $30 million in savings during 2019 bond sale

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (559)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

City announces Thanksgiving holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (871)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

Mayor encourages local businesses to show holiday spirit as part of annual Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448 Zack.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (815)
RSS
First567810121314Last