Mayor Ron Nirenberg

sa.Gov Home > Office of the Mayor

Staff

  • Ivalis Gonzalez Mezacontact icon
    Chief of Staff
  • Bruce Davidsoncontact icon
    Director of Communications
  • Michelle Lugalia-Holloncontact icon
    Director of Policy
  • Rocío Guenthercontact icon
    Director of Constituent Services
  • Zack Lykecontact icon
    Senior Communications Advisor
  • Victoria Shoemakercontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Juan Valdezcontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Jackie Boldscontact icon
    Executive Assistant
  • Alice Aguirrecontact icon
    Senior Executive Secretary

17

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Celebrates Investment in Public Health in FY 2021 Budget

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (443)

17

Sep

2020

Mayor Nirenberg statement on 2021 budget

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (612)

11

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Rocha Garcia delivers food to District 4 residents in partnership with San Antonio Food Bank and San Antonio Professional Firefighters Association

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (720)

11

Sep

2020

SAN ANTONIO SEEKS UNIQUE SOLUTION TO SHADE EQUITY FOR DOWNTOWN

CONTACTS: District 1: Lawson Picasso, Cell: (361)-960-5493 lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov
AIA San Antonio: Torrey Stanley Carleton, (210) 316-8073, torrey@aiasa.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (638)

11

Sep

2020

Councilman Courage Supportive of the City’s Proposal to Continue Protection of the Edwards Aquifer

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (502)
RSS
First567810121314Last