Mayor Ron Nirenberg

sa.Gov Home > Office of the Mayor

Staff

  • Ivalis Gonzalez Mezacontact icon
    Chief of Staff
  • Bruce Davidsoncontact icon
    Director of Communications
  • Michelle Lugalia-Holloncontact icon
    Director of Policy
  • Rocío Guenthercontact icon
    Director of Constituent Services
  • Zack Lykecontact icon
    Senior Communications Advisor
  • Victoria Shoemakercontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Juan Valdezcontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Jackie Boldscontact icon
    Executive Assistant
  • Alice Aguirrecontact icon
    Senior Executive Secretary

26

Oct

2020

City of San Antonio Officials Raise Awareness of Violence Prevention Efforts and Launch Inaugural Domestic Violence Awareness Symposium

CONTACTS: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  
 
SAPD: Sgt. Michelle Ramos, 210-207-7579
michelle.ramos@sanantonio.gov
 
Laura Mayes; Government & Public Affairs 
(210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (260)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, SAPD News

Tags:

26

Oct

2020

New ‘Door of Equality (La Puerta de Igualdad)’ Public Art Installation Showcases San Antonio’s Welcoming Spirit

33-foot sculpture a gift to the City of San Antonio from famed Mexican artist Sebastian

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6970, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (223)

25

Oct

2020

Pre-K 4 SA closes East Education Center following COVID-19 cases

All staff were tested today; students to be tested tomorrow

CONTACTS: Jeff Coyle, (210) 535-9015​​​​​
​Paul Chapman, (210) 771-7610​​   

Comments (0)
Number of views (77)
Read more

Categories: City News, PreK4SA

Tags:

23

Oct

2020

Bexar County Medical Society Alliance and the Mitchell Chang Foundation donate COVID-19 safety supplies for District 4 residents

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (141)

23

Oct

2020

Councilwoman Viagran Attends Outdoor Bingo Event in District 3

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristen.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (115)
RSS
135678910Last