Mayor Ron Nirenberg

sa.Gov Home > Office of the Mayor

Staff

  • Ivalis Gonzalez Mezacontact icon
    Chief of Staff
  • Bruce Davidsoncontact icon
    Director of Communications
  • Michelle Lugalia-Holloncontact icon
    Director of Policy
  • Rocío Guenthercontact icon
    Director of Constituent Services
  • Zack Lykecontact icon
    Senior Communications Advisor
  • Victoria Shoemakercontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Juan Valdezcontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Jackie Boldscontact icon
    Executive Assistant
  • Alice Aguirrecontact icon
    Senior Executive Secretary

10

Nov

2020

Hate Has No Place Here: Courage Responds to White Supremacist Propaganda

CONTACT: Ryder Billo, 361-571-7269
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (182)

9

Nov

2020

WINNERS OF SHADE EQUITY DESIGN COMPETITION ANNOUNCED

CONTACTS: District 1: Lawson Picasso, Cell: (361)-960-5493 lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov
AIA San Antonio: Torrey Stanley Carleton, (210) 316-8073, torrey@aiasa.org
Centro San Antonio: Matt Sirgo, (432) 553-0863, msirgo@downtownsa.org 

Comments (0)
Number of views (221)

4

Nov

2020

Councilman Perry Responds to Reallocation of Funds to Assist Small Businesses

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (482)

2

Nov

2020

Councilwoman Viagran Attends Republic Oaks Inaugural Annual Halloween House Decorating Contest in District 3

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristen.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (306)

30

Oct

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Gets Firsthand Look at Community Labs

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (346)
RSS
124678910Last