Mayor Ron Nirenberg

sa.Gov Home > Office of the Mayor

Staff

  • Ivalis Gonzalez Mezacontact icon
    Chief of Staff
  • Bruce Davidsoncontact icon
    Director of Communications
  • Michelle Lugalia-Holloncontact icon
    Director of Policy
  • Rocío Guenthercontact icon
    Director of Constituent Services
  • Zack Lykecontact icon
    Senior Communications Advisor
  • Victoria Shoemakercontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Juan Valdezcontact icon
    Senior Advisor
  • Jackie Boldscontact icon
    Executive Assistant
  • Alice Aguirrecontact icon
    Senior Executive Secretary

14

Oct

2020

Office of the City Clerk – Passport Acceptance Facility is now Open!

The Office of the City Clerk is happy to announce the re-opening of our Passport Acceptance Facility

CONTACT: Rebekah Jamison, LPEC, 210.207.4214

Comments (0)
Number of views (178)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

14

Oct

2020

2020 Census Count Ends This Friday

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (146)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Oct

2020

Unwrapping Tradition: 2020 Tamal Institute Shares History and Significance of Tamales through Free Virtual Series

CONTACT: Javier Flores,
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (243)

12

Oct

2020

Exercise Your Civic Duty!

Early Voting for the Nov. 3 Special Election Begins Tomorrow

CONTACT: Tina J. Flores, City Clerk or
Melinda L. Uriegas, TRMC / 210- 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (246)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

12

Oct

2020

San Antonio Airport System Joins Airport Industry Leaders to Launch Airport Consortium on Customer Trust Program

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1616
C: 210-908-8684 evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (238)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
123468910Last