Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Luis Maltos, P.E.
    Interim Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

13

Jun

2018

San Antonio Safest Driver Contest surpasses 10,000 app downloads

San Antonio’s Vision Zero Initiative and USAA Partnership drawing lots of interest in safe driving contest

CONTACTS: 
City of San Antonio/Vision Zero – Darlene Dorsey, Cell: 210-834-4263 Darlene.Dorsey@sanantonio.gov 
USAA – Jason Shropshire, Cell: 907-378-5726 Jason.Shropshire@usaa.com
Cambridge Mobile Telematics – Katherine Wellman, 781-223-8878  kwellman@cmtelematics.com 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1980)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Jun

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Discuss Paid Sick Leave in Public

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1244)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Jun

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Calls for Reform to Ethics and Campaign Finance Codes

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
210-323-2835
Matteo.Trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1896)

14

Jun

2018

Spanish Governor’s Palace Closed Temporarily on Friday, June 15 and Saturday, June 16

Contact: Bianca Guevara, World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, bianca.guevara@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2079)

15

Jun

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Outdoor Pool Season Kicks Off

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2160)
RSS
First567810121314Last