Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

10

Apr

2018

Mayor Nirenberg announces mass transit solutions, jobs council during first State of the City

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3319)

10

Apr

2018

Three new pop up shops open downtown on April 13!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031

Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2399)

10

Apr

2018

Volunteers needed to assist with recycling efforts at Fiesta Battle of Flowers Parade & Fiesta Flambeau Parade

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031

Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Volunteer Sign-up: Keepsabeautiful@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2555)

11

Apr

2018

COUNCILWOMAN GONZALES ISSUES CCR FOR GENDER EQUITY IN CITY BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429

victor.a.landa@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2789)

11

Apr

2018

Animal Care Services and the United States Postal Services team up to deliver message on dog bite prevention

This week marks National Dog Bite Prevention week

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2305)
RSS
First567810121314Last