Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Luis Maltos, P.E.
    Interim Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

15

Jun

2018

San Antonio sells out its first-ever Vision Zero Summit

Local and national safety and transportation industry experts discussed ways to make San Antonio roads safer

CONTACT: Darlene Dorsey, 210-834-4263
Darlene.dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3049)

15

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Legacy Project Lincoln Park Splash Pad Set to Open

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1870)

18

Jun

2018

Fourth Court of Appeals rules in favor of City of San Antonio in paid sick time lawsuit

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.govgpa

Comments (0)
Number of views (1019)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Jun

2018

Thousand Oaks Branch Library to Temporarily Close for Renovations

Library improvements funded in the 2018 City Budget

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1578)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

20

Jun

2018

San Antonio International Airport’s Marketing Strategy Continues to Have Effective Results with Record Numbers in May

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)
Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515
Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1890)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
First678911131415Last