Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Luis Maltos, P.E.
    Interim Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

22

Jun

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Statement on the Texas Supreme Court Decision

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1290)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Jun

2018

Councilmembers Shaw and Treviño support recommendations made by Ethics Review Board

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Celeste Brown, 210-207-2123

Comments (0)
Number of views (1331)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

25

Jun

2018

‘Earthen construction’ included in new building-related and fire code updates thanks to Councilman Roberto Treviño and the Earthen Construction Initiative

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3047)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

25

Jun

2018

City, JBSA partnership creates community, wellness benefits with connection of Salado Creek Greenway Trail

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov
Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3937)

26

Jun

2018

City of San Antonio receives All-America City Award for Equity, Civic Engagement efforts

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
Thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2268)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First89101113151617Last