Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Luis Maltos, P.E.
    Interim Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

22

Nov

2017

Voting kicks off on Friday for Mayor Nirenberg’s Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest!

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3733)

11

Jun

2018

Councilman Treviño, LGBTA+ Advocates applaud as Pride Crosswalk crosses finish line

CONTACT:
Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1301)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Jun

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Discuss Paid Sick Leave in Public

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1252)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Jun

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Calls for Reform to Ethics and Campaign Finance Codes

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
210-323-2835
Matteo.Trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1911)

21

Jun

2018

Councilman Pelaez’s request for a study examining property tax valuation practices passes through Governance Committee

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1180)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
135678910Last