Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Luis Maltos, P.E.
    Interim Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

22

Nov

2017

Voting kicks off on Friday for Mayor Nirenberg’s Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest!

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3733)

14

Feb

2018

Love Stinks! The Carver Special Ticket Offer

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2218)

1

May

2018

City Clerk to display Historical Treasures for Tricentennial Commemorative Week

Contact: Leticia M. Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC

Melinda L. Uriegas, TRMC / 210-207-7255

melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2065)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

3

May

2018

May in Travis Park!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1856)

3

May

2018

Show your pet some love…with a FREE microchip ID

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2120)
RSS
123578910Last