Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

22

Nov

2017

Voting kicks off on Friday for Mayor Nirenberg’s Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest!

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3592)

14

Feb

2018

Love Stinks! The Carver Special Ticket Offer

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2058)

2

Apr

2018

City of San Antonio Takes City Hall to the People for the Fourth Annual SASpeakUp Campaign

Residents can voice their budget priorities through a brief survey

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337

laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1117)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Apr

2018

We’re not covered…ACS needs public help to contain puppy and kitten season

Shelter urgently needs donations to help care for incoming spring litters

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, (210) 207-6665, (210) 315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2183)

2

Apr

2018

SAN ANTONIO TRICENTENNIAL WEEK AHEAD: HEMISFAIR’S 50TH, BOOK FESTIVAL, INDIGENOUS ART AND THE 100TH ANNIVERSARY OF NAACP

Author: Anonym

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (1645)
RSS
123578910Last