Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

2

Apr

2018

Final Four Departure Tips from San Antonio International Airport

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2013)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Apr

2018

City of San Antonio Celebrates National Community Development Week

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Roland Martinez, 210-207-5920

roland.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2908)

3

Apr

2018

San Antonio Public Library to co-host Big Library Read, world’s largest digital book club

Readers can borrow Jennifer McGaha’s “Flat Broke with Two Goats” without wait lists or holds for two weeks

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930 marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1679)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

3

Apr

2018

Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force to hold second public input meeting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2342)

4

Apr

2018

REHABARAMA Goes to Highland Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT:    Ximena Copa-Wiggins, (210) 207-0221

Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov     

Susy Romero, Council District 3, (210) 207-7008

Susy.Romero@sanantonio.gov

                       

Comments (0)
Number of views (2308)
RSS
123468910Last