Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Luis Maltos, P.E.
    Interim Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

31

May

2018

Record number of residents spoke up about the FY 2019 budget through Fourth Annual SASpeakUp Campaign

Nearly 8,000 residents shared their budget priorities through survey and social media

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1708)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

31

May

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for Increased Property Tax Reductions for Disabled Veterans

Contact: Joseph Lopez
(210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2385)

31

May

2018

San Antonio’s STD Prevention Partners Exceed Testing Goal; Recognize Winning Council Districts

San Antonio’s STD/HIV prevention teams delivered on a challenge to test 4,000 individuals during the month of April to raise awareness about HIV infections and decrease new infections

Comments (0)
Number of views (3171)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

1

Jun

2018

San Antonio Mayor Joins The Children’s Hospital of San Antonio CHEF Program to Teach Healthy Cooking

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
 
Steven Alford, 361-558-5935
Regional Media and Public Relations
The Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
Steven.alford@christushealth.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (2489)

1

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Commission Gives San Antonio a New Way to Experience History, Arts and Culture with the Go See SA Mobile App

CONTACT: Ruben McCoy, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, ruben.mccoy@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial
210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4294)
RSS
123468910Last