Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Luis Maltos, P.E.
    Interim Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

5

Jun

2018

San Antonio Public Library Offering Free Snacks and Lunch for Children and Teens During the Summer

Summer Lunch Program is partnership with the San Antonio Food Bank and the North East Independent School District

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2986)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

5

Jun

2018

In Addition to New Destinations, Frontier Airlines is Dedicating a Plane to SAT

Contest, Prizes and Special Rates Await

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)
Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515
Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2834)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

5

Jun

2018

Applications being accepted for positions on the River Walk Capital Improvements Advisory Board

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Brandon Smith, 210-207-3397, Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2769)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

6

Jun

2018

San Antonio City Clerk Elected to Board of Directors for International Institute of Municipal Clerks

Leticia Vacek, MMC, City Clerk of San Antonio, Will Serve As Region IV Director For A Three-Year Term

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2689)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

7

Jun

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Sixth Annual Summer Fit Pass Challenge Kicks Off

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2201)
RSS
First34568101112Last