Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Luis Maltos, P.E.
    Interim Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

7

Jun

2018

THEIR MAJESTIES THE KING AND QUEEN OF SPAIN TO CELEBRATE SAN ANTONIO’S TRICENTENNIAL WITH OFFICIAL VISIT

Contacts: Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial, 210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Bruce Davidson, Office of Mayor Ron Nirenberg, 210-207-8998, bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Monica Ramos, Bexar County, 210-335-2742, monica.ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (2220)

8

Jun

2018

City of San Antonio Protects Military Missions with Approval of Military Lighting Overlay District Extension

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov
Ximena Copa-Wiggins, 210-207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (2040)

11

Jun

2018

Councilman Treviño, LGBTA+ Advocates applaud as Pride Crosswalk crosses finish line

CONTACT:
Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1292)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

11

Jun

2018

Mayor Nirenberg accepts Health Leadership Award for City progress

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2345)

11

Jun

2018

Pan American Branch Library to Temporarily Close for Renovations

Library improvements funded in the 2018 City Budget

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1757)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
First45679111213Last