Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Luis Maltos, P.E.
    Interim Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

23

Aug

2018

SA Climate Ready launches website with new look and resources

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, City of San Antonio, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov
Daniel Segura, CPS Energy, 210-353-2319
dsegura@CPSEnergy.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (3147)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

23

Aug

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation McFarlin Tennis Center Honored as a 2018 Outstanding Facility Award Winner by USTA

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov
Tom LaDue, Manager, 914-697-2352
ladue@usta.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2720)

27

Aug

2018

San Antonio International Airport is Soaring High with the Latest Industry News: All-Time Record Growth with More Than 900,000 Passengers in a Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2180)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

28

Aug

2018

City announces Labor Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2606)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Aug

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Statement on Governor Abbott and Attorney General Paxton’s Response to Non-Attainment Designation by the EPA

Contact: Joseph Lopez
(210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2291)
RSS
First45679111213Last