Press Releases

25

Apr

2019

Councilman Treviño, City launch District 1 Residential Sidewalk Repair Program in Tobin Hill

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (18)

25

Apr

2019

Animal Care Services takes in Doberman weighing close to 200 pounds

Owner surrendered dog in need of weight loss; permanent home

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589  956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (29)

23

Apr

2019

City and County Announce Plans to Collaborate on Magistrate Process

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (109)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Apr

2019

SAT Leads Transformation with another Record-Breaking Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428,  tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (115)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

22

Apr

2019

Green. Fit. Friendly. Fiesta kicks off

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (234)
RSS
12345678910Last

One San Antonio
Diverse, internationally connected and globally competitive, San Antonio has a vibrant culture and economy and is consistently ranked among the fastest-growing cities in the United States. America’s seventh-largest city offers opportunities in industries ranging from bioscience, financial services, aerospace, cybersecurity, energy and transportation manufacturing to healthcare. We are “Military City USA,” home to crucial military commands supported by a patriotic citizenry. We welcome 31 million visitors annually who inject $13.4 billion annually into our economy, and UNESCO recently designated the city’s Spanish colonial missions as a World Heritage Site. Celebrating its 300th anniversary in 2018, San Antonio is a city with a storied past and an even brighter future. For more information, visit www.sanantonio.gov.


Copyright © 2000- City of San Antonio