Press Releases

3

Mar

2021

District 3 attends groundbreaking of another first at Brooks

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (38)

3

Mar

2021

Select Committee on the 2021 Winter Storm Preparedness and Response to host first meeting this Friday, March 5, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (42)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

3

Mar

2021

Parks and Recreation Department Hosts Drive Thru Jammin’ Jams Fruit Tree Adoption Event & Debuts New Tree Mascot

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (175)

2

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities Community and Economic Development Committee

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (84)

2

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on State’s Decision to End Mask Mandate, Business Capacity Limits

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (199)
RSS
1345678910Last

Copyright © 2000- City of San Antonio