Press Releases

13

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan issues statement on the amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Jada Rodgers, (210) 887-7422
jada.rodgers@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (74)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

13

Dec

2019

More than 200 Affordable Housing Units Coming to Families in San Antonio

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (70)

12

Dec

2019

Councilman Treviño, neighborhoods celebrate amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (83)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 1 News

Tags:

11

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Updates Community on Millions in Additional Funding for Mission Road Bond Project

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (84)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 3 News

Tags:

10

Dec

2019

New FitLot Exercise Station Opening at Normoyle Park

Contact: City Council District 5
Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.Landa@sanantonio.gov

Parks and Recreation
Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (136)
RSS
1345678910Last

One San Antonio
Diverse, internationally connected and globally competitive, San Antonio has a vibrant culture and economy and is consistently ranked among the fastest-growing cities in the United States. America’s seventh-largest city offers opportunities in industries ranging from bioscience, financial services, aerospace, cybersecurity, energy and transportation manufacturing to healthcare. We are “Military City USA,” home to crucial military commands supported by a patriotic citizenry. We welcome 31 million visitors annually who inject $13.4 billion annually into our economy, and UNESCO recently designated the city’s Spanish colonial missions as a World Heritage Site. Celebrating its 300th anniversary in 2018, San Antonio is a city with a storied past and an even brighter future. For more information, visit www.sanantonio.gov.


Copyright © 2000- City of San Antonio