Press Releases

17

Jan

2020

San Antonio International Airport Hosts DreamWeek Events: Art & Music to Entertain and Educate Travelers

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (47)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

17

Jan

2020

The City of San Antonio’s Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission announces details for the 33rd annual MLK March

San Antonio’s march is one of the largest in the nation

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (86)

16

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Commends Passage of Ordinance Continuing Culebra Creek Park Project

CONTACT: Ashley Barth 210-633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (68)

15

Jan

2020

Governance Committee votes to advance policy request to create formal Renters Commission

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (82)

14

Jan

2020

Councilmembers Commend Intergovernmental Relation Committee’s Passage of Resolution Affirming National League of Cities’ Leading Together Cities Agenda for the 2020 U.S. Presidential Election

CONTACT: Veronica Johannsen, 210-305-0831
veronica.johannsen@sanantonio.gov
Ruben Lizalde, 210-207-7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (103)
RSS
1345678910Last

One San Antonio
Diverse, internationally connected and globally competitive, San Antonio has a vibrant culture and economy and is consistently ranked among the fastest-growing cities in the United States. America’s seventh-largest city offers opportunities in industries ranging from bioscience, financial services, aerospace, cybersecurity, energy and transportation manufacturing to healthcare. We are “Military City USA,” home to crucial military commands supported by a patriotic citizenry. We welcome 31 million visitors annually who inject $13.4 billion annually into our economy, and UNESCO recently designated the city’s Spanish colonial missions as a World Heritage Site. Celebrating its 300th anniversary in 2018, San Antonio is a city with a storied past and an even brighter future. For more information, visit www.sanantonio.gov.


Copyright © 2000- City of San Antonio