Press Releases

14

Jan

2021

City announces Martin Luther King Jr. holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (153)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Jan

2021

Councilman Clayton Perry Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ Military Communities Council Committee

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (99)

13

Jan

2021

Metro Health provides update for how to obtain second dose of COVID-19 vaccine at the Alamodome

CONTACT:

For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (502)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

13

Jan

2021

Intergovernmental Relations Committee Receives Updates on Incoming Federal Coronavirus Relief, Omnibus Funds

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
erin.nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (82)

13

Jan

2021

Councilwomen in District 3 and District 4 Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ 2021 Human Development Committee

CONTACT: District 4: Rosana Galaviz, (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
 
District 3: Kristy Hernandez, (210) 207-0969
Kristy.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (99)
RSS
1345678910Last

Copyright © 2000- City of San Antonio