Press Releases

11

Sep

2020

Councilman Courage Supportive of the City’s Proposal to Continue Protection of the Edwards Aquifer

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (394)

10

Sep

2020

Councilman Manny Pelaez Commends Alternative Funding Proposal for Aquifer Protection

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (352)

9

Sep

2020

District 4 provides backpacks and supplies to schools at Northside ISD, Southwest ISD, South San Antonio ISD and CentroMed

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (402)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 4 News

Tags:

9

Sep

2020

City of San Antonio and Diez y Seis de Septiembre Commission Announce Fiestas Patrias San Antonio

Annual Celebration of Hispanic Heritage Moves Online

CONTACTS: Krystal Jones, 210-207-6730
Department of Arts & Culture
krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Megan Lagrone, 361-550-6163
The CE Group
mlagrone@cegroupinc.net

Comments (0)
Number of views (510)

8

Sep

2020

Pick Up Your SAPL Card During National Library Card Sign-Up Month!

Patrons can pick up physical cards at all SAPL locations during Contact-Free Pickup Hours or Sign-Up Online

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577 
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (411)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
First1011121315171819Last

Copyright © 2000- City of San Antonio