Press Releases

9

Sep

2020

District 4 provides backpacks and supplies to schools at Northside ISD, Southwest ISD, South San Antonio ISD and CentroMed

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (405)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 4 News

Tags:

9

Sep

2020

City of San Antonio and Diez y Seis de Septiembre Commission Announce Fiestas Patrias San Antonio

Annual Celebration of Hispanic Heritage Moves Online

CONTACTS: Krystal Jones, 210-207-6730
Department of Arts & Culture
krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Megan Lagrone, 361-550-6163
The CE Group
mlagrone@cegroupinc.net

Comments (0)
Number of views (515)

8

Sep

2020

Pick Up Your SAPL Card During National Library Card Sign-Up Month!

Patrons can pick up physical cards at all SAPL locations during Contact-Free Pickup Hours or Sign-Up Online

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577 
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (415)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

8

Sep

2020

CITY LAUNCHES INTERACTIVE WEBSITE FOR INPUT ON BICYCLE & PEDESTRIAN POLICIES

The City of San Antonio is seeking community feedback as it begins to develop a Micromobility Policy and expand the current Bike Plan

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (419)

4

Sep

2020

Councilman Roberto Treviño Comments on the Friday Shooting at H-E-B

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (634)
RSS
First1112131416181920Last

Copyright © 2000- City of San Antonio